A day much like any other.


Sweet and simple.

DSC_5104

..through the windshield                                                   

We all get that feeling of restlessness from time to time, don’t we? I usually share photos of my pastures and gardens.

cropped-saturday-afternoon-by-the-river.jpg

…Buskirk Bridge

Today I was bored with those (photos). I mean, I spend every day here and feel like I have exhausted my favorites, and its a bit brown yet.

DSC_5086

…last summer

It is a beautiful area, so let’s venture over the west hills. Awe, com’on it’ll be fun. It’s not far, minutes really.

DSC_5090

…summer fields – ’14

The scenery there is pastoral and inspiring ~ natural.

DSC_5085

…waiting hay

Whether the sky, the hills, or the fields this farmland always make my heart flutter.

DSC_5083

…Pittstown

Whenever I experience something whilst driving, or maybe just during my everyday errands, I must  capture it; the words will come later. That’s how it works with me, image – then words. I strive to improve both.

DSC_5091

…llama and goat dinner

Sometimes I capture memories, sometimes, I simply capture the way I see the world. Sweet and simple.

DSC_5039

…Hey, Shelby, how did you get in here?

Be well,
Jess

2 thoughts on “A day much like any other.

I would love to know your thoughts; leave a note to share !

