Remember when….A Wordless Wednesday.


Common sense and good nature will do a lot to make the pilgrimage of life not too difficult”
– William Somerset Maugham

Sophie, you are not a duck...

Sophie, you are not a duck…

Andrew, my sweet, sweet little neighbor. Oh, and Claire.

Andrew, my sweet, sweet little neighbor. Oh, and Claire.

dogs,chickens, and llammas oh my 5

Andy today

remember when...

a song

remembering

lovins

duo

Breez

girls

jenni .3

Andys

“Two roads diverged in a yellow wood,
And sorry I could not travel both
And be one traveler, long I stood
And looked down one as far as I could
To where it bent in the undergrowth.”
– Robert Frost, Two Roads

Be Well,
Jess

8 thoughts on “Remember when….A Wordless Wednesday.

  1. Another beautiful post Jess. Love the photos and I love that you shared them. Have a great day. I was surprised at first seeing Andrea, but then I remembered where she got Victoria from.

    Like

  2. Jess, Are you & your family o.k.? I am worried, I look frequently for new postings. If you are taking a blog break, I understand. If you need prayers for anything, let me know.

    Like

  3. Hi darling, just popping in as you have been on my mind lately, glad to see from other comments here that you are busy and well. I hope. Take care of yourself.. c

    Like

  4. Checking back in. Missing your posts, however busy I am with my OWN life. Here’s to joy and busy-ness being one-in-the-same. My happy thoughts and well-wishes for you are never too far away, even from Texas! Hugs. ~ Shannon

    Like

I would love to know your thoughts; leave a note to share !

