Semi-Wordless Wednesday.


Do you ever have any “if only” moments? You know, I would do this, I could do this, I want to do this…“if only” I were here, or there, or I had this, or that?
To that I say…”Forget all that nonsense and Bloom Where You Are Planted!” I am not certain who coined the phrase, whomever it was; Thank You. I like it.

Get busy living.

I need to be thankful for what I have rather than frustrated about what I don’t have

I am strong because I’m weak. I am beautiful because I know my flaws. I am fearless because I’ve been afraid. I can laugh because I’ve known sadness

I know who I am: I am me. I know what I am: I am strong. I know where I am going. I have great friends beside me, and wonderful family behind me, a bright future before me. The possibilities are endless!
Be Well
Jess

2 thoughts on “Semi-Wordless Wednesday.

I would love to know your thoughts; leave a note to share !

