it is time…


Well, the un-done projects have caught up with my “must -do” sensibilities.

I am not a person who can leave things un-done for long; so I will be taking a bit of a blogging break. Not too long, I hope. I will be back; sharing photos and silly stories…

Until then, I leave you with a song.

So long
Farewell
Aufwiedersehn
Goodbye
I leave and heave a sigh and say goodbye

Goodbye!

I’m glad to go I cannot tell a lie
I flit I float
I fleetly flee I fly

The sun has gone to bed and so must I
So long Farewell
Aufwiedersehn
Goodbye–

Goodbye…
Goodbye…
Goodbye…
Goodbye…

Be well,
Jessica

4 thoughts on “it is time…

I would love to know your thoughts; leave a note to share !

