A month of Thanksgiving ~ Day 3


A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person…

November 3, 2011

My Husband

I am soo grateful for my husband. He is my best friend, my life companion, my strength, my everything. The one with whom I share a soul. Being with him makes my life so much more meaningful and beautiful. I’m a better person because of him. I treasure our times together–the laughter, the celebrations, the hugs, the love…yeah, and also the squabbles.

He is funny, he is goofy, he is creative,he is resourceful, he is messy, he is organized, he a bundle of endless energy, he is asleep as soon as he hits the sofa, he is he is strong, he is sensitive, he my Howie.

Enjoying the view

Building....? in Ogunuit

leading the way...

I'd follow him anywhere..

…Always remember…Love is the thing that enables a woman to sing while she mops up the floor after her husband has walked across it in his barn boots.
A Farmer

Be Well,
Jessica

4 thoughts on “A month of Thanksgiving ~ Day 3

I would love to know your thoughts; leave a note to share !

