>Celebrate Family…The Real heart of the Home


>Let’s celebrate what it means to be a Family…for they hold the real stories of our lives. 
Sharing secrets between sisters, a little bit of childhood that can never be lost…a sister smiles at your story as only a sister can ~ I wonder, how does anyone go through life without one?  I spent last Sunday with my baby sister; sharing secrets, thoughts, and worries…sisters functioning as safety nets in this chaotic world, just by being there for each other. I can only hope my daughters feel the same, it is a gift.

I most love times with them that are real and not perfect.

 I fell in Love…the first time I saw you.

A heart magnet ~

 Care free as a breeze ~

Spring breezes, butterflies…bees buzzing by……

 Harry, Arnold, and Howard…happy days are here again!

It’s the little things in life that are the best ~

….think happy thoughts…

As with all family…we don’t always see eye to eye….

…aware of the neighborhood noises, children playing…

 there’s no place like home….

 After a long day spent with family…a nap is always in order…

The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family.

– Thomas Jefferson

I would love to know your thoughts; leave a note to share !

