2013..plant the seeds of happiness, hope, success, and love.


You can choose to believe that anything is possible, choose to embrace your dreams, choose to follow your heart and choose not to give up in the New Year, 2013.

red bird

It is the beginning of a New Year! Today we can choose to become who you’ve always wanted to be – the somebody who is sometimes whispering and sometimes screaming – to be. Actually, we can do this with EVERY new day; but, I always feel so motivated at this time of year, refreshed and renewed…bursting with new energy and drive.Maybe too much energy… I had to stop myself from buying a Jersey calf last night (that was hard work), such restraint I have :)

What are your hopes and dreams, goals and passions for 2013? I would love to hear about them.

Be well,
Jess

5 comments on “2013..plant the seeds of happiness, hope, success, and love.

  1. Can I plant seeds WITH happiness, hope, success, and love? ‘Cause I sure plan on planting a lot of seeds (and trees) this year.

    “Be the person you always wanted to be.” That’s a great thought. I guess I treat myself a bit like a toddler in that regard: ignore the behaviors I don’t want, reward those I do. So I guess you can say that I’m already the person I want to be. I just want to be it a little bit BETTER in 2013!

    Cheers! Happy New Year, my sweet wonderful Jess. Your life is so full already, I hope there’s room in there for another drop of love and well wishes…coming from way down over here. :)

    Like

I would love to know your thoughts; leave a note to share !

